## **Anuradha Engineering College - Board of Governors (BOG)**

As per AICTE APH - 2024-2027 Annexure-17 the following is the Recommended Composition of Board of Governors (BOG) or Governing Body of the Technical Institutions- Anuradha College of Engineering, Chikhli w e f AY 2023-24.

Sr No	Name	Designation	Position
1	Rahul Siddhavinayak Bondre	Chairman, PRMSS	Chairperson
2		Former Director, DTE Mumbai and Ex- Member of MPSC	Educationist
	Dr Navnath B Pasalkar		

3	Dr B B Ahuja	Former Director COE Pune and Vice-Chancellor, JSPM University	Educationist
4	Dr Vishwanath R Yadav	Vice Chairman, PRMSS	Trust Nominee
5	Adv. Vrushali Rahul Bondre	Secretary, PRMSS	Trust Nominee

6	Siddheshwar M Wanere	Treasurer, PRMSS	Trust Nominee
7	Du Davin dua D Ivada	Executive Director, PRMSS	Management Nominee
8	Dr Ravindra B Ingle  Dr P A Wadegaonkar	Head of Deptt Bio-Technology	SGBA University (Ex-Officio)
9	Ex-Officio	Ex-Officio	DTE Mumbai (Ex-Officio)
10	Ex-Officio	Ex-Officio	State Govt Nominee (I/T/E)

11	Dr Rajesh B Mapari	Associate Professor	Nominee (Teaching)
12	Dr Prashant S Gawande	Associate Professor	Nominee (Teaching
13	Dr Arun N Nanhai	Principal	Member Secretary

Dr Arun N Nanhai Principal Anuradha Engineering College Chikhli, Pin-443201